Broker Check

Yuma, Arizona

Description of unique location:

<h2>Yuma, AZ (Corporate Office)</h2>

Yuma, AZ (Corporate Office)

2615 East 24th Street Suite 2

Yuma, AZ 85365

Phone: 928.344.8000

Fax: 928.344.1213

Mon-Thu: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Fri: 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Serving the Yuma Branch

Abe Felix

Client Services Representative

abe@invictafg.com

Alyssa Filippi

Client Services Representative

alyssa@invictafg.com

Amanda Swann

Client Services Representative

amanda@invictafg.com

Amy Lee-Simpson

Lead Client Services Representative

amy@invictafg.com

Barry D. Todd, ChFC®

CEO, Financial Adviser

barry@invictafg.com

Serving as the Chief Executive Officer of Invicta Financial Group, Mr. Barry D. Todd has established himself as a formidable leader in the financial services sector. Invicta, founded in 2007, is an independent financial services firm...
Read more

Ben Williams

Financial Adviser

ben@invictafg.com

Ben Williams got his start as a financial adviser in 2014 with BDT & Associates, Inc. upon attaining his Bachelor of Science in Personal Finance from Winthrop University in South Carolina. He realized the importance of building and...
Read more

Blake Morlet

Financial Adviser

blake@invictafg.com

Blake Morlet joined Invicta Financial Group in 2018 after almost a decade of business management experience in the Planned Development sector. Blake is passionate about entrepreneurship and guiding business owners and business...
Read more

Brandon Jackson

Client Services Representative

brandon@invictag.com

Chip Stratmann

Financial Adviser

chip@invictafg.com

Following a dedicated search for the right home for his financial advisory practice, Chip Stratmann joined Invicta Financial Group in the summer of 2013 as a Financial Adviser. Upon his retirement from the United States Marine Corps in...
Read more

Dawn Hagman

Compliance Internal Auditor

dawn@invictafg.com

Doyel Price, Jr.

Vice President of Adviser Acquisitions, Financial Adviser

doyel@invictafg.com

Doyel Price, Jr. is the President of BDT & Associates, Inc., an independent financial services firm with advisors offering fee-based services. Doyel's passion is to build a community of Ideal Clients that synergize the effectiveness...

Read more

Fred Brown

Client Services Representative

Howard Barker

Financial Adviser

howard@invictafg.com

Howard Barker got his start as a financial adviser in 2018 when he joined Invicta Financial Group as a Registered Investment Adviser. Howard's goal is to maintain a community of Ideal Clients that benefit from the enduring...
Read more

Juli Winn

Lead Processing Specialist

Kym Davis

President, Chief Compliance Officer, CFO

kym@invictafg.com

Leigh Harns

Financial Adviser

leigh@invictafg.com

Leigh Harns has always had a passion for helping others, in high school and college she tutored students in math and science, as well as coached and mentored young athletes in field hockey and track. Leigh attended San Diego State...
Read more

Sandi Goldhamer

Financial Adviser

sandi@invictafg.com

Sandi Goldhamer was born in the Big Apple. She grew up in a concrete jungle and attended Florida State University, where she majored in Physics, learned how to wrestle alligators, and ride a horse like a true Seminole. Sandi embarked...
Read more

Scott Hull

Director

Scott L. Hull is a Financial Adviser with BDT & Associates, Inc., an independent financial services firm with advisers offering fee-based services. Scott's passion is to serve his community of Ideal Clients that synergize the...

Read more

Tyler Laurel

Director of Operations

tyler@invictafg.com

Yanelle Martinez

Processing Specialist

Have a Question?

Thank you!
Oops!